Back to Forum Categories
Announcements
Announcing tournaments, specialty games, and other events.
Rule Clarifications10/26/05 2:59 AM
Just a few rule clarifications, especially for those who are used to the old version: (1) you CAN nuke your HQ hex; this was illegal under the old rules because some games were being unduly prolonged by people nuking their own HQ as opponents were trying to occupy it, but that:%.%.gs.%.%.%:#039;s no longer much of a problem. (2) you CAN move a transport without any INF, if you occupy the hex it:%.%.gs.%.%.%:#039;s in to begin with; if you send it to an empty hex, though, you:%.%.gs.%.%.%:#039;ll lose control of it. (3) Patriot missiles will NOT counter-strike against Jets, but they will against Bombers.
Rozz™ game, concepts, and PlayRozz™ website are copyright © 2005-2019 by Sengin Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.