...
HOME
CREATE
PLAY
ENLIST
FORUMS
HELP
LOGIN
4/4/25 12:37 AM
Back to Forum Categories
Back to Beginners and Basics
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Subject
Posted By
Replies
Last Reply
Do Patriot Missiles take out Jets? What would happen if a Jet flies over a Patriot at the same time a missile is fired?
Civilian
RozzManager
10/26/05 5:54 AM
0
Civilian
RozzManager
10/26/05 5:54 AM
Can you move a Transport by itself?
Civilian
RozzManager
10/26/05 5:48 AM
0
Civilian
RozzManager
10/26/05 5:48 AM
If you use one command to move an Armored Division, can you have it fire in the same turn at a second hex further away?
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:55 PM
0
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:55 PM
If you move into a hex, the Armored Divisions fight in that hex. If you fire elsewhere, do you still fight in that hex?
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:48 PM
0
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:48 PM
In one command, can two INF carry two nukes, and then in the next command, fire both nukes?
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:37 PM
0
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:37 PM
Can only one INF carry one nuke?
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:32 PM
0
Civilian
RozzManager
10/19/05 12:32 PM
How do I report glitches I come across in the site?
Civilian
RozzManager
10/11/05 8:35 AM
0
Civilian
RozzManager
10/11/05 8:35 AM
Rozz game, concepts, and PlayRozz website are copyright © 2005-2025 by Sengin Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.