...
HOME
CREATE
PLAY
ENLIST
FORUMS
HELP
LOGIN
4/4/25 6:53 PM
Back to Forum Categories
Back to Beginners and Basics
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Civilian
RozzManager
Can you move a Transport by itself?
10/26/05 5:48 AM
You CAN move a transport without any INF, if you occupy the hex its in to begin with, but if you send it to an empty hex, youll lose control of it.
Last edited by RozzManager, 11/29/12 10:24 PM
Rozz game, concepts, and PlayRozz website are copyright © 2005-2025 by Sengin Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.